Wild River Country is Closed
Wild River Country Home
  • The Wild's Haunted Trail WEEKENDS in October

  • 2018 Season Passes on SALE

  • The Thrilling 3 = 3 new exciting rides!!

  • Opening Day is Saturday May 26th, 2018

  • The Wild's Haunted Trail WEEKENDS in October

  • 2018 Season Passes on SALE

  • The Thrilling 3 = 3 new exciting rides!!

  • Opening Day is Saturday May 26th, 2018

 
 
 
 

Calendar

April 2018
S M T W R F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hours: LIFEGUARD CLASS (Sign Up Required)
29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Hours: LIFEGUARD CLASS (Sign Up Required)
30          
May 2018
S M T W R F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Hours: School Days 9am-3pm(Reservation Required)
18
Friday, May 18, 2018
Hours: School Days 9am-3pm(Reservation Required)
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
- :

OPENING DAY!!

27
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
28
Monday, May 28, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
29
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
31
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
   
June 2018
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, June 1, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
2
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
3
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
4
Monday, June 4, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
6
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
7
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
8
Friday, June 8, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
9
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
10
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
11
Monday, June 11, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
12
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
13
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
14
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
15
Friday, June 15, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
16
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
17
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
18
Monday, June 18, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
19
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
20
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
21
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
22
Friday, June 22, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
23
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
24
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
25
Monday, June 25, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
26
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
27
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
28
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
29
Friday, June 29, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
30
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
July 2018
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
2
Monday, July 2, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
3
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
4
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
5
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
6
Friday, July 6, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
7
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
8
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
9
Monday, July 9, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
10
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
11
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
12
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
13
Friday, July 13, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
14
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
15
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
16
Monday, July 16, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
17
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
18
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
19
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
20
Friday, July 20, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
21
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
22
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
23
Monday, July 23, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
24
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
26
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
27
Friday, July 27, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
28
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
29
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
30
Monday, July 30, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
31
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
       
August 2018
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
2
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
3
Friday, August 3, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
4
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
5
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
6
Monday, August 6, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -6 PM
7
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
8
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
9
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
10
Friday, August 10, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
11
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
12
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
13 14 15 16 17 18
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
19
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
20 21 22 23 24 25
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Hours: 10 AM -7 PM
26
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Hours: 12 PM -7 PM
27 28 29 30 31  
September 2018
S M T W R F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Legend

 
*Dates and hours subject to change without notice.
 
10 AM -6 PM
 
10 AM -7 PM
 
12 PM -7 PM
 
LIFEGUARD CLASS (Sign Up Required)
 
School Days 9am-3pm(Reservation Required)
Buy Season Passes


2018 Season Pass SPRING Sale

Regular Price $79.99 on SALE for $54.99*

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                  

 

Sign up for our Newsletter for a Chance to Win!