Wild River Country is Open 
        
Wild River Country Home
  • 2018 Season Passes for just $49.99* Includes a FREE Bonuses

  • The Wild's Haunted Trail WEEKENDS in October

  • 2018 September Season Pass Sales starts 9/5/2017

  • The Thrilling 3 = 3 new exciting rides!!

  • 2018 Season Passes for just $49.99* Includes a FREE Bonuses

  • The Wild's Haunted Trail WEEKENDS in October

  • 2018 September Season Pass Sales starts 9/5/2017

  • The Thrilling 3 = 3 new exciting rides!!

 
 
 
 

Calendar

September 2017
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, September 1, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
2
3 4
Monday, September 4, 2017
Hours: Open 10AM-6PM
5
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
6
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
7
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
8
Friday, September 8, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
9
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
10
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
11
Monday, September 11, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
12
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
13
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
14
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
15
Friday, September 15, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
16
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
17
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
18
Monday, September 18, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
19
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
20
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
21
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
22
Friday, September 22, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
23
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
24
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
25
Monday, September 25, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
27
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
28
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
29
Friday, September 29, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
30
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
October 2017
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
2
Monday, October 2, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
3
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
4
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
5
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
6
Friday, October 6, 2017
Hours: The Wilds Haunted Trail Ticket Sales 8pm-11pm
7
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Hours: The Wilds Haunted Trail Ticket Sales 8pm-11pm
8
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
9
Monday, October 9, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
10
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
11
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
12
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
13
Friday, October 13, 2017
Hours: The Wilds Haunted Trail Ticket Sales 8pm-11pm
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Hours: The Wilds Haunted Trail Ticket Sales 8pm-11pm
15
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
16
Monday, October 16, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
17
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
19
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
20
Friday, October 20, 2017
Hours: The Wilds Haunted Trail Ticket Sales 8pm-11pm
21
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Hours: The Wilds Haunted Trail Ticket Sales 8pm-11pm
22
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
23
Monday, October 23, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
24
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
25
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
26
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
27
Friday, October 27, 2017
Hours: The Wilds Haunted Trail Ticket Sales 8pm-11pm
28
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Hours: The Wilds Haunted Trail Ticket Sales 8pm-11pm
29
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
30
Monday, October 30, 2017
Hours: WATER PARK CLOSED
31        
November 2017
S M T W R F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2017
S M T W R F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January 2018
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2018
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Legend

 
*Dates and hours subject to change without notice.
 
Open 10AM-6PM
 
The Wilds Haunted Trail Ticket Sales 8pm-11pm
 
WATER PARK CLOSED
Buy Season Passes


2018 Season Pass Sales Begin 9/5/17

$130.97 Value for just $49.99*

Includes a FREE Day Ticket &

FREE  3PM Plunge Ticket

                                                                                                                                                                  

 

Sign up for our Newsletter for a Chance to Win!